So erreichen Sie uns

Kontakt

Unsere Standorte

Büro Laatzen
Allgemeiner Norddeutscher Arbeitgeberverband e. V.

Haus der Chemie
Sankt-Florian-Weg 1
30880 Laatzen

Telefon: 0511 / 98490-0
Fax: 0511 / 833574
E-Mail: info@anaev.de

 

Büro Hamburg
Allgemeiner Norddeutscher Arbeitgeberverband e. V.

Haus der Wirtschaft
Kapstadtring 10
22297 Hamburg

Telefon: 040 / 639 1883-500
Fax: 040 / 639 1883-550
E-Mail: info@anaev.de

 

Ansprechpartner


Dr. Jochen Wilkens

Hauptgeschäftsführer
Telefon: 0511 98490-11
wilkens@chemienord.de

Jana Bartels

Geschäftsführerin
Telefon: 0511 98490-66
bartels@chemienord.de

 


Arbeits- und Sozialrecht

Lena Brendel

Telefon: 040 6391883-514
l.brendel@chemienord.de

Stephan Engelhardt

Tel. 0511 98490-19
engelhardt@chemienord.de

Frances Fröhlich

Tel. 040 6391883-501
froehlich@chemienord.de

Luise Köhler

In Elternzeit

Ina Koplin

Tel. 040 6391883-511
koplin@chemienord.de

Jochen Kramer

Telefon: 040 6391883-512
kramer@chemienord.de

Luisa Mecklenburg

Telefon: 0511 98490-21
mecklenburg@chemienord.de

Karen Meurer

Telefon: 0511 98490-53
meurer@chemienord.de

Volkhard Niemeyer

Telefon: 0511 98490-16
niemeyer@chemienord.de

Christina Reifelsberger

Telefon: 0511 98490-18
reifelsberger@chemienord.de

Franziska Remke

In Elternzeit

Mariana Siebert

Telefon: 0511 98490-23
siebert@chemienord.de


Assistenz / Sachbearbeitung

Yasemin Kurt

Telefon: 0511 98490-13
kurt@chemienord.de

Karin Menz

Telefon: 040 6391883-508
menz@chemienord.de

Cornelia Pinkert

Telefon: 040 6391883-507
pinkert@chemienord.de

Stephanie Rudolph

Telefon: 0511 98490-12
rudolph@chemienord.de

Marina Schwirzheim

Telefon: 0511 98490-33
schwirzheim@chemienord.de